You can transfer ticket(s) as long as the ticket(s) have not been claimed. The "Cancelled Tickets" button will display when tickets have been claimed and we will not be able to reclaim ticket for you.
If tickets were transferred to a valid email, the tickets will automatically be sent. We ask that you also include a phone number an email when transferring ticket(s) for successful delivery. If this has gone to the incorrect person, you will need to contact us at email@example.com to discuss.